Weather in Udupi (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:50 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Scattered Clouds
    26 °C

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : From the NNE at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    6.39 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Udupi

      • 16 Dec, Mon 33 / 23 °C
      • 17 Dec, Tue 33 / 23 °C
      • 18 Dec, Wed 32 / 22 °C
      • 19 Dec, Thu 32 / 20 °C
      • 20 Dec, Fri 32 / 22 °C
      • 21 Dec, Sat 33 / 23 °C
      • 22 Dec, Sun 33 / 24 °C
      • 23 Dec, Mon 33 / 24 °C
      • 24 Dec, Tue 34 / 24 °C
      • 25 Dec, Wed 34 / 23 °C

    Comments